Het bestuur

Voorzitter: 

Martin Lemstra

voorzitter@hsvathletics.nl

Secretaris: 

< vacature >

secretaris@hsvathletics.nl

Penningmeester: 

Paul Gaarthuis 

penningmeester@hsvathletics.nl

Sportmanager: 

Kevin Koster 

sportmanager@hsvathletics.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:

Kimberly de Rover-Partoredjo 

wedstrijdsecretaris@hsvathletics.nl

Ledenadministratie:

Kimberly de Rover-Partoredjo

ledenadministratie@hsvathletics.nl

Sponsors functionaris:

Wilko Smit 

Joost van Niel

sponsering@hsvathletics.nl

 

 

Ereleden

Bart van de Heuvel             

Jac Beekman            

Arthur Moree  

Viktor Eysbach

Glenn Cecilia

Bep Koster

Sjaak Koster   †

Call 

123-456-7890 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn